Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Saturday, September 9, 2017

iKON's Bobby reveals his solo album tracklist consisting of a whopping 10 songs!

iKON Bobby's upcoming 1st solo album 'Love and Fall' will contain a whopping 10 tracks total!

The idol has just revealed the tracklist for his September solo comeback, surprising fans with the loaded album. In addition to his double title tracks "I Love You" and "Runaway", the album will include 8 more songs, all of which Bobby took part in composing and writing the lyrics for. The idol worked with YG producers Choice 37 and Millennium for the album.

You can also spot a feature by WINNER's Song Min Ho in track #5! Bobby's 1st solo album 'Love and Fall' is set for release this September 14 at 6PM KST!

  1. Bobby
0 27,119 Share 100% Upvoted
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS, Fin.K.L, fromis_9, Chuu, Taecyeon
15 minutes ago   0   73

allkpop in your Inbox