Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, September 27, 2017

DIA to come back as 7 with 'Gift' album in October

Girl group DIA will be making a comeback with their first ever repackage album 'Gift' in October.

DIA worked with hit composerKim Seung Joofor their return. He's known as the producer behind TWICE's "Signal", IOI's "Very Very Very", and Suzy's 'yes no maybe' solo album, so fans are especially excited for DIA's upcoming track "Good Night".The 'Gift' repackaged album will also contain special film photos of DIA, and as you can see above, they'll be going with a mysterious, forest concept.

Though Yebinand Somyidid record songs for 'Gift', DIA will be promoting as 7 members for their "Good Night" comeback as the two will be busy with the upcoming idol rebooting show 'The Unit'.Yebin andSomyiare also releasing aduet, "Seoraksan in October", on September 28 KST.

DIA's 'Gift' drops on October 12. Stay tuned for updates!

  1. DIA
  2. GIFT
0 10,071 Share 100% Upvoted
51 minutes ago   0   763
3 hours ago   1   2,093
Black Pink, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
13 hours ago   110   20,346

allkpop in your Inbox