Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, September 29, 2017

Audience members of 'The Unit' to be fined $87,222 if they spread spoilers

The first open recording of the new KBS idol rebooting program 'The Unit' took place on September 29.

On the morning of the 29th, the mentors-Rain, San E, HyunA, Cho Hyun Ah, Hwang Chi Yeol, andSHINee's Taemin - stood before the press for a photo time in Ilsan. They then participated in the official recording of the new show, which was scheduled to startat 12:30 p.m.

The selected audience for the first open recording were notified to arrive at the set by 11 a.m. Prior to entrance, each member of the audience had to sign a non-disclosure agreement stating they will be subjected to a fine of100,000,000 KRW (~87,222 USD) if they spread spoilers.

According to insiders, the recording got delayed 2 hours due to stage check and rehearsals. Several idol participants, who were originally scheduled to film on this day, were unable to film after waiting for hours. These participants will now have to come back on the 30th to complete filming.

It's reported the producers could not continue recording after hours as one of the mentors had a schedule at 5:30 p.m.

The first episode of 'The Unit' will be airing on October 28.

  1. misc.
0 12,748 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
13 hours ago   5   5,206
4 hours ago   33   9,044

allkpop in your Inbox