Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, September 10, 2017

April drop individual teaser clips for 'Eternity' featuring Chaekyung, Chaewon, and Naeun

April, Naeun, Chaekyung, Chaewon
April has dropped three individual teaser films for the first three members: Naeun, Chaekyung, and Chaewon.

SEE ALSO: April drop track list for 'Eternity'

As the group inches closer to the full release of 'Eternity' album, they have now released some teaser clips for the fans. All three members are dressed in a baggy white shirt while posing for the camera under a white light. Along with this, in each video, the music in the background is different which may be from the album. Check out all the clips below!

'Eternity' will be released on September 20.

0 Share Be the first to vote
2 hours ago   0
4 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox