Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, August 14, 2017

Taeyang lets fans hear a preview to his album with his tracklist

Big Bang, Taeyang
Taeyang has dropped an audible tracklist for fans.

His comeback album will include 8 songs, including "White Night", "Wake Me Up", title song "Darling", "Ride", "Amazin'", "Empty Road", "Naked", and "Tonight" feat. Zico. Title song "Darling" is a song composed by TeddyChoice37Future Bounce, and 8!, with lyrics by Teddy. The song emphasizes the sorrow of breaking up. 

SEE ALSO: Big Bang receive the 'Diamond Play Button' from YouTube for reaching 10 million subscribers!

Check out the tracklist and preview below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox