Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, August 14, 2017

DIA drops Jenny and Ki Hee Hyun's individual teasers + tracklist

DIA, Ki Hee Hyun, Jenny
DIA is gearing up for their 3rd mini album comeback with Jenny and Ki Hee Hyun's teaser images.

DIA will be releasing 4 unique versions of their 3rd mini album 'Love Generation' - a regular version, a limited edition, subunit version 1 BinChaenHyunS version, and subunit version 2 L.U.B version. The album will contain 11 songs total, including their title track "Can't Stop". The newly released tracklist shows which versions will have which songs.

DIA's full comeback is set for August 22, on which the group will hold 2 showcases. The first showcase will be to perform their new songs, while the second showcase will be an intimate mini concert for their fans. 

Stay tuned for more of the members' teaser images.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox