Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Friday, August 18, 2017

PRISTIN drop official track list for 'SCHXXL OUT'

PRISTIN recently unveiled the official track list for their 2nd mini album titled 'SCHXXL OUT'.

With school kicking back in session soon for most students, the idol group shared a total of 5 tracks written on college-ruled loose-leaf paper, decorated with colorful doodles. 

SEE ALSO: Pledis Entertainment denies rumors that PRISTIN member Xiyeon has terminated her contract

Stay tuned for the full release on August 23!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox