Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, August 24, 2017

Primary releases track list for 'Pop' featuring GOT7's JB, Highlight's Yoseob, INFINITE's Sunggyu, and more

Primary released the track list for his new album featuring some of the top idol vocals. 

On August 24, Amoeba Culture shared various colorful, artsy teaser images for Primary's new album 'Pop' along with the track list. 

'Pop' includes a total of 6 tracks. The first track titled ''Drama'' features INFINITE's Sunggyu'', the second track ''Took'' features Highlight's Yoseob, the third track ''Right?'' features former SISTAR member Soyu, the next track ''Diet'' features EXID's Solji, the fifth track ''Greet'' features B1A4's Sandeul, and last but not least ''Hush'' features GOT7's leader JB.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The R&B singer's star-studded new album is set for release on August 30.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox