Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, August 11, 2017

C9 Entertainment's new girl group Good Day drops a schedule for their debut!

Good Day
C9 Entertainment's upcoming new girl group Good Day has released a schedule for their debut with their 1st mini album, 'All Day Good Day'!

The time table takes on an interesting clock format, indicating that official teasers will begin on August 15, ranging from photo teasers, the tracklist, 'V Live' spoilers, and more and leading up to Good Day's full debut on August 30.

Good Day consists of 10 members - Heejin, Ginny, Cherry, Chaesol, Haeun, Viva, Nayoon, Jiwon, Bomin, and Lucky. Stay tuned for their debut!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox