Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 Thursday, July 20, 2017

The East Light release tracklist for their 1st EP 'Six Senses'


The East Light have released the tracklist for their upcoming first EP, 'Six Senses'.

The album contains 8 songs total, including two different version of the title track "I Got You". The album will contain a mixture of different styles: original, tropical mix, and acoustic mix.

'Six Senses will be out on July 26!

SEE ALSO: The East Light reveals teaser image for special digital single featuring Lee Woo Jin and Sagang

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox