Music Releases
Posted by beansss Friday, July 14, 2017

Snuper's Sangho and Sebin bask in the summer sun in their individual video posters!

Snuper have wrapped up their video poster series with the last two members, Sangho and Sebin!

The boy group, who made a comeback this past April with their 4th mini album 'I Wanna?', will be returning to meet with fans with a repackaged 4th mini album titled 'The Star of Stars'. The title song, of the same name, is the work of producers Sweetune

You can listen to Snuper full repackaged album on July 20 at 6PM KST!

SEE ALSO: Snuper return with music video for charming special single 'You In My Eyes'

0 Share Be the first to vote
36 minutes ago   1
36 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox