Posted by jennywill Sunday, July 30, 2017

Samuel Kim is shy in new teaser images for 'Sixteen'

Samuel Kim
Samuel Kim has dropped the 'shy' version of his images teasers.

Samuel Kim's debut mini album will be titled 'Sixteen', which includes 6 songs. The songs are "Jewel Box", "Sixteen" featuring Changmo (title song), "I Got It" featuring Maboos, "With U" featuring Kim Chung Ha, "1, 2, 3" featuring Maboos, and "I'm Ready". 

We'll have his MV teaser tomorrow before his debut at 4PM KST on August 2nd, so stay tuned.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
17 hours ago   19
12 hours ago   39

allkpop in your Inbox