Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, July 23, 2017

'Produce 101's Kim Yong Guk and Kim Si Hyun drop album cover image and tracklist

Kim Yong Guk (Longguo)
'Produce 101's Kim Yong Guk and Kim Si Hyun are getting ready to debut.

They'll be dropping their first mini album as a unit 'the.the.the' and the boys released two jacket photos as well as a tracklist. The mini album includes 6 songs: title song "the.the.the", "Wonderland", "Love Taste", "Stay Here", and instrumentals of "the.the.the" and "Stay Here".

Tip: Callguk
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox