Music Releases
Posted by beansss Monday, July 10, 2017

MYTEEN tease their debut with promotion schedule + Jun Seop's mixtape highlight medley

Song Yoo Bin, MYTEEN
Music Works's upcoming boy group MYTEEN provided fans with a debut promotion schedule.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The group consists of seven members - Song Yoo BinShin Jun SeopHan SeulChun Jin, Xi HeonLee Tae Bin, and Eun Su. The boys greeted fans through the reality show 'MYTEEN Go!' earlier in the year. 

MYTEEN will be kicking off their debut promotions with Song Yoo Bin's teaser images on July 11, with more teaser photos, an album tracklist, highlight medley and more, leading up to the release of their 1st mini album on July 26.

In addition to their debut schedule, MYTEEN's Shin Jun Seop hinted at his upcoming mixtape with a highlight medley, which you can find below.

Stay tuned for more on MYTEEN's debut mini album, as well as Jun Seop's mixtape.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
19 hours ago   20

allkpop in your Inbox