Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Dream Catcher teases official tracklist for 1st mini album 'Prequel'

Dream Catcher
Following numerous teaser images and secret codes, Dream Catcher shared the official tracklist for their upcoming 1st mini album 'Prequel'.

Consisting of six tracks including title song "Fly high", the list is as follows: "Before & After (Intro)", "Fly High", "Wake Up", "Sleep-walking", "It's Okay!", "Fly high (Instr.)."

The image features a starlit night sky with shades of dark purple. It reminds me of the wallpaper used back in OS X Leopard.

SEE ALSO: Dream Catcher to debut in Japan with 1st single 'What' Japanese version

Stay tuned for more updates!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
30 minutes ago   0
36 minutes ago   0
30 minutes ago   0
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox