Posted by jennywill Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Cre.ker's new boy group The Boyz releases profile videos of Hwall, Younghoon, and Kevin!

The Boyz
Cre.ker Entertainment has released more members of their upcoming group, The Boyz!

The three new members are Kevin (vocal), Younghoon (vocal), and Hwall (dance). None of them are lacking in visuals, and their talent is sure to support as well. 

SEE ALSO: Cre.ker Entertainment responds to fans' demands to kick out New and Sunwoo from The Boyz


Check out the boys' profile pictures and videos in partnership with 'Dazed' magazine below.

Stay tuned for their debut!
0 Share 100% Upvoted
32 minutes ago   1
32 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox