Posted by jennywill Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Cre.ker's new boy group The Boyz introduces New, Sangyeon, and Juyeon!

The Boyz
Cre.ker Entertainment has released more members of their upcoming group, The Boyz!

The three new members are New (vocal), Sangyeon (vocal), and Juyeon (dance). With each new member of The Boyz introduced, the visuals are getting better and better!

SEE ALSO: Cre.ker Entertainment responds to fans' demands to kick out New and Sunwoo from The Boyz

Check out the latest members' profile pictures and videos in partnership with 'Dazed' magazine below, and keep an eye out for their debut!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox