Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 28, 2017

New girl group P.O.P introduce themselves in a parody of 'Produce 101'

New girl group P.O.Pparodied 'Produce 101' for their introduction video.

The intro video took on the exact concept of 'Produce 101' PR clips. The 6 members - Hyeri, Miso, Yunha, Yeonjoo,Ahyung, andSeol- introduced their names and also showed off theirtalents in singing, dancing, aegyo, and more.

Get to know the members of P.O.P in the fun intro clip!

  1. P.O.P
0 33,724 Share 100% Upvoted
NCT, NCT Dream, Jeno
30 minutes ago   0   58

allkpop in your Inbox