Music Shows
Posted by jennywill Sunday, June 25, 2017

G-Dragon wins #1 in 'Inkigayo' + performances by MONSTA X, Black Pink, MAMAMOO, and more

G-Dragon, F.T. Island, Nine Muses, T-ara, Parc Jae Jung, MAMAMOO, iKON, MONSTA X, ASTRO, DAY6, M.A.P6, Cosmic Girls, Pentagon, Parc Jae Jung, Black Pink, Momoland, ELRIS
SBS 'Inkigayo' aired its latest episode with energetic and fun performances from your favorite idols, along with MCs Black Pink's Jisoo, and special MCs SHINee's Onew and MONSTA X's Minhyuk.

On this episode, MONSTA X came back with "Shine Forever", MAMAMOO came back with "Yes I Am", Black Pink came back with "As If It's Your Last", Parc Jae Jung came back with "Sight", and Nine Muses came back with "Remember". Lee Si Un debuted with "Like the Wind".

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

As for the winner, G-Dragon, Bolppalgan4, and NCT 127 were nominees, but in the end, G-Dragon took the #1 place with "Untitled, 2014".

[More videos will be added as they become available]



[COMEBACK: Black Pink]

[COMEBACK: Parc Jae Jung]

[COMEBACK: Nine Muses]

[DEBUT: Lee Si Un]

[F.T. Island]





[Cosmic Girls]




0 Share 100% Upvoted
35 minutes ago   0
16 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox