Posted by beansss Thursday, May 11, 2017

New girl group ELRIS introduces their 5 members + announces debut date!

Upcoming new girl group ELRIS, under Hunus Entertainment, revealed all 5 of their members ahead of their official debut!

SEE ALSO: Fave Entertainment announces plans to hold 'pre-show', introducing candidates for new girl group debuting next year

The group consists of Sohee, Karin, Yukyung, Hyeseong, and Bella, all born in 1999 except Karin, born in 2002. It was previously revealed that member Sohee is none other than Kim So Hee, who made her name known as a contestant on 'K-Pop Star 6'. 

The girls will be debuting with the concept of each member representing an embodiment of natural elements - Sohee, the sky, Karin, the forest, Hyeseong, wind, Yukyung, water, and finally Bella, the heart. 

Their debut is set for this coming June 1. Get to know ELRIS below!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
39 minutes ago   2
5 hours ago   17

allkpop in your Inbox