Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Saturday, April 1, 2017

'New Journey to the West' PD says all 6 members will be returning for season 4!

Eun Ji Won, Kyuhyun, Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, Song Min Ho (Mino), Ahn Jae Hyun
During a recent interview, Shin Hyo Jung PD, co-producer of hit tvN variety show 'New Journey to the West', discussed upcoming season 4!

'New Journey to the West 3' received high praise for its hilarious games as well as eye-catching scenery around travel spots in China, as well as the great chemistry among the cast members - Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, Eun Ji Won, Ahn Jae Hyun, Super Junior's Kyuhyun, and WINNER's Song Min Ho

Shin Hyo Jung PD revealed that the crew is currently hard at work planning season 4, and that the cast "is currently discussing schedules. Everyone is so busy, the first thing we did during planning was schedules. It didn't even cross our minds to switch any of the members." 

The PD also complimented original members Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, and Eun Ji Won, thanking them for supporting the newer members so well. It was also previously revealed that the production crew would be considering traveling to a western country instead of China for season 4. 

Stay tuned for more details on 'New Journey to the West 4'!

  1. Eun Ji Won
  2. Kyuhyun
  3. Kang Ho Dong
  4. Lee Soo Geun
  5. Song Min Ho (Mino)
  6. Ahn Jae Hyun
0 101,612 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox