Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Minzy drops track list for upcoming solo album 'UNO'

Minzy has dropped the track list to her upcoming solo album 'UNO'!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Fans have been counting down to the former 2NE1 member's solo debut, and with each teaser, we get more of a look into what Minzy is bringing. In Minzy's 6-track solo debut album 'UNO', she's collaborated with hot names like Flowsik and Jay Park

Check out the track list above, and stay tuned for the release of 'UNO' on April 17 KST!
0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox