Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by GhostWriter AKP STAFF Saturday, November 26, 2016

Seventeen drops a track list for their new album, 'Going Seventeen'

Seventeen released a full track list for their third EP 'Going Seventeen.'

SEE ALSO: Seventeen's 'Don't Wanna Cry' MV hits 100 million views!

There are 8 tracks in total and it appears "Boom Boom" will be the title track.

Track list:

1. Beautiful (Mix Unit)

2. Boom Boom

3. Highlight (Performance Team)

4. Expect (Hiphop Team)

5. Fast Walk

6. Don't listen (Vocal Team)

7. Let's See (Mix Unit)

8. Smiling Flower

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox