Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Starship brings together MONSTA X and Cosmic Girls to form a new unit called Y-Teen!

MONSTA X, Cosmic Girls, Dayoung, Y Teen
Starship Entertainment will be creating a brand new unit group by combining MONSTA X and Cosmic Girls!

It turns out, the mysterious new Instagram the label opened a month ago belongs to this new unit! Called Y-Teen, it consists of all 7 of the MONSTA X members, and Cosmic Girls's Exy, Cheng Xiao, SeolA, Soobin, Eunseo, Yeoreum, and Dayoung, for a total of 14 members!

Y-Teen's main purpose is to act as the brand models for KT's phone fare service, also called 'Y-Teen'. The unit group will be promoting the phone fare service through a variety of activities and promotions, including music releases, MVs, and more!

Y-Teen will begin promoting toward the beginning of August, after releasing a single and a MV. If you haven't started following their Instagram already, you can find it here

Stay tuned for more from Y-Teen!

  2. Cosmic Girls
  3. Dayoung
  4. Y Teen
  5. Y-TEEN
0 96,891 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   39   19,119

allkpop in your Inbox