Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, April 11, 2016

NCT U's Kun, Jaehyun, Doyoung, and Taeil rock out to 'Without You' in Chinese version MV!

NCT U have surprised us by releasing not one, but two versions of their new single "Without You"!

SEE ALSO: Netizens think this is the confirmed debut name + member lineup of NCT's China unit

In the Chinese version MV, new member Kun joins Jaehyun, Doyoung, and Taeil, for a slightly different feel from the Korean version.

Which version do you like better?

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox