Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by thewesterngirl Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Brand New Music's artists incl. San E, Verbal Jint and more 'Heat It Up' in new MV

The hip hop label Brand New Music has begun the release of their end of the year project single 'Brand New Year 2015: Brand New Shit' with one of their MVs 'Heat It Up'!

The song is by Brand New Music's artists San E, Verbal Jint, Bumkey, Phantom's Hanhae, Kanto, Kang Min Hee, Yang Da Il and Candle. The MV features footage of all of the artists from other productions on set. It's a soothing rap song with lyrics about warming up.

SEE ALSO: Rapper Hanhae has never been rejected by a girl?

Check out the label's end of the year song above and stay tuned for the release of the MV for "Brand New Shit".

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox