Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by thewesterngirl Thursday, September 24, 2015

Ailee bursts out of her 'VIVID' album jacket cover + track list!

Vocal powerhouse Ailee is ready to make a statement with her first full-length album 'VIVID'! She is literally ripping through to come out of her album jacket cover!

From her 'breaking out of jail' themed MV teaser to her unique album cover, you can tell Ailee will be bringing something totally new with her upcoming album.

She's also revealed 9 out of the 10 songs in her 'VIVID' album which are as follows:

1. "Mind Your Own Business" - title track

2. "Insane"

3. "Letting Go"

4. "Why Are People Like This" (literal title)

5. "Second Chance"

6. "One More Step" (literal title)

7. "Symphony"

8. "Fill Your Glass" (literal title)

9. "Love Recipe"

Her company stated, "Through her last mini-album, Ailee proved her potential as a singer-songwriter, and with this album, she took part in writing and composing the entire album."

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

'VIVID' will be out online on September 30, and in stores on October 1.

0 Share 86% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox