Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Friday, April 24, 2015

New boy group Romeo releases individual teasers for final two members


Upcoming 7-member boy group Romeo is done teasing the members with the release of two more videos for Yunsung and Minsung!

The boys look deep in thought and romantic just as the other members did in their own teaser videos.  The mysterious teasers are heightening anticipation for Romeo's debut with the help of the eerie instrumental and obscure message, "All the world will be in love with night."

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Now that you met all the members, do you have a bias yet?

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   2
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox