Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Pakman Friday, March 13, 2015

'Star Award' winners ZE:A's Siwan, Girl's Day's Yura, EXID, and more glam up the red carpet for the '2015 Cable TV Broadcast Awards'

'Star Award' winners, who were announced last week prior to the award ceremony, have glammed up for the red carpet while attending the '2015 Cable TV Broadcast Awards.'

SEE ALSO: EXID can't stop gagging in 'I Love You' MV teaser

Winners of the 'Star Award' include: actors ZE:A's SiwanKang Ha Neul, and Shim Hyung Tak; broadcast members Hong Jong HyunShin So YulJun Hyun MooPark Ji Yoon, and Choi Hee; comedians Jung Jun Ha and Ahn Young Mi; singers IvyFIESTAR's JeiKARA's SeungyeonT-ara's JiyeonGirl's Day's YuraEXIDHong Jin YoungAilee, and BTS; announcers Kim Sun ShinYoon Tae Jin, and Kim Sae Hee; and producers Na Young Suk and Kim Won Suk

Congratulations to everyone who won!

0 Share 88% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox