Posted by Pakman0 pt Saturday, March 7, 2015

ZE:A's Siwan, Girl's Day Yura, EXID, and more win 'Star Award's for upcoming '2015 Cable TV Broadcast Awards'!

EXID, Jei, Yura, Seungyeon, Jiyeon, Siwan, Jung Jun Ha, Ailee, Hong Jin Young, Ivy, BTS, Ahn Young Mi, Jun Hyun Moo, Park Ji Yoon, Kang Ha Neul, Hong Jong Hyun, Shin So Yul
With the '2015 Cable TV Broadcast Awards' coming up, the program has revealed a list of confirmed winners for the 'Star Award' ahead of time!

On March 6, it was revealed that the winners of the 'Star Award' will include actors ZE:A's Siwan, Kang Ha Neul, and Shim Hyung Tak; broadcast membersHong Jong Hyun, Shin So Yul, Jun Hyun Moo, Park Ji Yoon, and Choi Hee; comedians Jung Jun Ha and Ahn Young Mi; singers Ivy, FIESTAR's Jei, KARA's Seungyeon, T-ara's Jiyeon, Girl's Day's Yura, EXID, Hong Jin Young, Ailee, and BTS; announcers Kim Sun Shin, Yoon Tae Jin, and Kim Sae Hee; and producers Na Young Suk and Kim Won Suk.

Whew, that's a lot of winners.

The '2015 Cable TV Broadcast Awards' will take place on March 13 at the Dongdaemun Design Plaza. Stay tuned for more winners!

  1. EXID
  2. Jei
  3. Yura
  4. Seungyeon
  5. Jiyeon
  6. Siwan
  7. Jung Jun Ha
  8. Ailee
  9. Hong Jin Young
  10. Ivy
  11. BTS
  12. Ahn Young Mi
  13. Jun Hyun Moo
  14. Park Ji Yoon
  15. Kang Ha Neul
  16. Hong Jong Hyun
  17. Shin So Yul
0 34,256 Share 75% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message