Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by starsung Thursday, December 4, 2014

SBS announces participating artists for the '2014 SBS Awards Festival'

The lineup for the upcoming '2014 SBS Awards Festival' ('SAF') has been announced!

SBS has decided to hold one big festival called the 'SAF' to wrap up the year, and it will take place from December 20-31. The festival itself will give fans and stars a chance to meet, in addition to putting on displays of the various content SBS has put out during the past year and giving viewers a chance to experience the things they saw on TV firsthand. 

Their notice posted on the homepage lists a huge line up of artists participating throughout the festival, including, Crayon Pop, Strawberry Milk, Bob Girls, Zan Zan, K-MUCH, Seventeen, GOT7, Lovelyz, Buzz, Kim Ye Rim, Eddy Kim, Puer Kim, Crush, Electroboyz, Big Star, HEYNE, Purfles, JJCC, EXID, C-CLOWN, NC.A, Jung Dong Ha, Sunny Hill, SPICA, Block B, Hello Venus, Hong Jin Young, Eric Nam, Dal Shabet, MINX, HALO, MAMAMOO, BTOB, Boys Republic, Park Bo Ram, Hong Dae Kwang, T-ara, SPEED, The SeeYa, Shannon, Juniel, VIXX, Orange Caramel, BTS, Almeng, Lip Service, M.Pire, Phantom, Kanto, San E, Zion.T, Bobby Kim, ALi, Huh Gak, and more.

These artists may either be putting on performances or holding fan signing sessions or other interactive events during the festival itself (not to be confused with the line up for 'Gayo Daejun'). 

The cast of SBS radio and variety shows including 'Star King', 'Roommate', 'UtChatSa', and others will also participate in special events and performances on various days.

The festival will run from December 20-31 at COEX C Hall in Samseongdong, Seoul. The festival also encompasses their year-end ceremonies including the '2014 SBS Gayo Daejun' taking place on the 21st, '2014 SBS Entertainment Awards' on the 30th, and '2014 SBS Drama Awards' on the 31st.

  1. Orange Caramel
  2. Big Star
  3. Block B
  4. BTOB
  5. C-CLOWN
  6. Dal Shabet
  7. Electroboyz
  8. EXID
  9. Hello Venus
  10. Crayon Pop
  11. Strawberry Milk
  12. Phantom
  13. SPICA
  14. Sunny Hill
  15. T-ara
  16. VIXX
  17. San E
  18. Seventeen
  19. Juniel
  20. Huh Gak
  21. Kim Ye Rim (Lim Kim)
  22. Hong Jin Young
  23. Boys Republic
  24. Zion.T
  25. SPEED
  26. Eric Nam
  27. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
  28. HEYNE
  29. ALi
  31. SAF
  32. SBS
0 146,061 Share 82% Upvoted
NCT, NCT 127, Taeyong
44 minutes ago   0   88
NCT, NCT 127, Jaehyun
46 minutes ago   0   81
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
8 hours ago   20   12,851
7 hours ago   20   22,565

allkpop in your Inbox