Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Roy Kim shares a handwritten album tracklist for his upcoming album 'Home'

Roy Kim
Roy Kim is sharing with fans a handwritten tracklist for his upcoming 2nd full-length album 'Home'!

SEE ALSO: Roy Kim releases album cover for 'Home'

The album consists of 9 tracks including "Curtain" which includes a featuring by genius guitarist Sungha Jung. Following the release of 'Home' on October 8, Roy Kim will embark on his domestic tour '2014 ROYKIM LIVE TOUR-HOME', in Seoul, Daegu, Daejeon, Busan, and Changwon until November.


1. Even Though Nothing Lasts Forever

2. In Autumn

3. Home (Title Track)

4. If You Love Me

5. How Are You Doing

6. Hold On ("Long Distance")

7. Curtain

8. We've Grown Apart

9. Thank You (Bonus Track)

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox