Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Wednesday, June 25, 2014

6-member boy group HALO kick off their debut with 'Fever' MV + '38°C' single album release

HALO, who have been teasing us with various teasers, have unleashed their single album '38°C' and its title track, "Fever"!

The six-member boy group consisting of leader OOON (Oh-Oohn), Dino, Hee Cheon, Jae Yong, In Haeng, and Yoon Dong, are here to make an impression with their title track. The song is of a new school genre, but also has funk, hip hop, and electronica mixed into the song to add a unique feel.

In addition, the video for the song is very different from the previous teaser released for "Can You Hear Me", so fans may be seeing another video on the way for that particular song, which is also part of their single album. 

Check out the video above to see if you'll be adding them to your list of rookie groups to keep an eye on!

  1. HALO
  2. FEVER
  3. 38C
0 24,665 Share 89% Upvoted
WayV, Lucas
22 minutes ago   0   44
30 minutes ago   1   236
34 minutes ago   1   287
22 hours ago   33   5,112

allkpop in your Inbox