Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by serendipity0 pt Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Akdong Musician reveals play list for upcoming debut album

Akdong Musician

Akdong Musician is letting us know that the long wait for their debut was not spent in vain as they unveil the full tracklist or playlist of all the songs to come on their album.

The duo's first album will have a total of 11 songs, all produced, composed, and written by Lee Chan Hyuk, including 3 title songs. While Akdong Musician chose the song "MELTED" as their title song, YG Entertainment chose "200%", and the third one will be up to fans to decide!

You can start getting an idea of what song you may want as the third title track by checking out the songs on the list!


1. Give Love

2. 200%

3. Melted (Korean title: Ice)

4. At the Subway

5. Hair Part

6. Artificial Grass

7. Hello/Goodbye

8. Small Star

9. Path

10. Subject

11. Galaxy

  1. Akdong Musician
  2. PLAY
0 26,630 Share 98% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox