Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung Thursday, January 2, 2014

Dal Shabet team up with Shinsadong Tiger for sexy 'B.B.B' comeback

Dal Shabet
Dal Shabet are preparing to bring sexy back with the help of composer and producer Shinsadong Tiger!


After treating us to the sexy bathtub individual teasers, we're now being given the scoop on the upcoming release itself. Their new mini-album consists of a total of five tracks including title track "B.B.B (Big Baby Baby)" which is an upbeat, retro synthpop song created by Shinsadong Tiger. We all know women mature faster than men so the song calls out the men who act like a 'big baby'.

The girls provided a good look at their gorgeous legs with their previous comeback, but this time, they'll be fully covered up. An agency rep stated, "The biggest transformation for this album is their outfits. For the 'body conscious look', they'll be wearing a jacket on the top and long pants for the bottom. Their silhouettes with the figure-hugging [outfits] will give off a sophisticated and feminine image."

As this is Dal Shabet's first time working with Shinsadong Tiger, it has fans curious to hear their new sound! Stay tuned for their mv teaser on the 6th ahead of their comeback on the 8th!

  1. Dal Shabet
  2. BBB
0 9,905 Share 76% Upvoted
Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Kang Daniel, Yoon Ji Sung, Ong Seong Wu, Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Lai Kuan Lin, Bae Jin Young, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon
31 minutes ago   0   241
9 hours ago   6   4,030
2 days ago   33   42,955

allkpop in your Inbox