Concerts / Events
Posted by unknown3 pts Monday, December 30, 2013

Winners from the 2013 SBS Entertainment Awards

Crayon Pop, Sung Yuri, EXO, Sooyoung, Kim Jong Kook, HaHa, Kang Ho Dong, Lee Kwang Soo, Song Ji Hyo, Kim Byung Man, Kim Min Ji

The '2013 SBS Entertainment Awards' was held earlier today to celebrate another successful year forSBS.

The big winner this year was Kim Byung Man from 'Laws of the Jungle.' He accepted the grand prize coveted trophy and said, "Daesang is such a huge award for me. When I was nominated, I felt good and had expectations. My sunbaes have gone beyond the Daesang. I am thankful that they are raising me even though I am so lacking.

I did my best in order to show the audience my development as I wandered the jungle. I also think that this trophy exists because many actors gave up their image and slept on the streets. I will run even more next year. I will do more projects given the chance. I will do my best through my own means."

The full lineup of tonight's winners from the big night can be found in the list below:

Daesang: Kim Byung Man

Best Excellence Award: Lee Kyung Kyu, Song Ji Hyo

Best Excellence Program Award: Running Man

Excellence Program Award:K-Pop Star, Healing Camp

Producer MC Award: Kang Ho Dong

Popularity Award: Kim Sung Soo

Excellence Award:Sung Yuri, Kim Jong Kook, HaHa

Announcer Award: Kim Min Ji

Friendship Award:Lee Kwang Soo, Ryu Dam

Rookie Award(Comedy Category): Kim Jung Hwan

Rookie Award(MC Category): Girls' Generation Sooyoung

Rookie Award(Variety): Ham Ik Byung

Performances by EXO and Crayon Pop:


Congratulations to all the winners!

  1. Crayon Pop
  2. Sung Yuri
  3. EXO
  4. Sooyoung
  5. Kim Jong Kook
  6. HaHa
  7. Kang Ho Dong
  8. Lee Kwang Soo
  9. Song Ji Hyo
  10. Kim Byung Man
  11. Kim Min Ji
0 152,020 Share 75% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message