Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Saturday, October 26, 2013

[Continuously Updated] Trouble Maker provides '7 hours of torture' with their 2nd set of teasers for 'Chemistry'

HyunA, Hyunseung, EXID, LE, Trouble Maker
HyunA and Hyunseung already got fans buzzing for their impending return as Trouble Maker with their 6-photo+MV teaser set yesterday, but get ready for more as they will be continuing with a new teaser every hour for 7 hours today!

SEE ALSO: [Continuously Updated] Trouble Maker releases more teasers for comeback with mini album 'Chemistry'

From now until just before 4 PM KST today, they duo will be updating their site with a new hint every hour about their return with second mini album 'Chemistry' and title track "There Is No Tomorrow" on the 28th.

We'll be updating this post with new teasers as they're released throughout the day, so continue to check back!

#2 More sexy times in the car

#3 Did they change seats?

Cube has also revealed a partial track list:

1. "Raising the Volume" [Composed & Lyrics by Goodnite, sleepwell]

2. "There Is No Tomorrow" [Composed & Lyrics by 

Shinsadong Tiger, Rado. Lyrics by Shinsadong Tiger, Rado, LE]

#4 Maybe the inside of the car was too hot, so they moved to the hood.

#5 Hyuna needed a bit of company as she makes a phone call....

#6  The phone call is over and now it's time for some canoodling

Check out the drama version MV teaser for below...things are getting even hotter and angrier.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox