Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, May 13, 2013

M.Pire puts on their first performance ahead of their debut at the '2013 Dream Concert'


Six-member boy group M.Pire joined the 21 idol groups and made their first appearance at the '2013 Dream Concert'.

M.Pire consists of Taehee, Yooseung, Hyunjoon, Kangon, Red, and Jerry. Member Yooseung also came into the spotlight for starring in the MBC drama 'Hundred Year Inheritance' as Uhm Seul Hong.

Their title track, "We Can't Be Friends", is composed by Hong Sung Min and written by Ddori Jang Gun, and is a dance track with hip hop elements.

M.Pire will be making their official debut this June.

Check out their first performance below!

Tip: Timo

0 Share Be the first to vote
5 days ago   23
18 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox