Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 13, 2013

M4M releases "Sadness" MV


M4M, theproject group ofCube Entertainment and Chinese companyXing Tian, have released the music video for their debut song "Sadness".

As mentioned before, the group has been put together through a rigorous audition process in China, including Hong Kong and Taiwan, and has been preparing for their debut under Cube Entertainment.

Made up ofJimmy,Vinson, Bin,Alen, the group will be making their debut in Korea as well as China with "Sadness" this month.

Check out the MV below!

  2. M4M
0 29,229 Share Be the first to vote
NCT, NCT 127, Taeyong
8 minutes ago   0   24
NCT, NCT 127, Jaehyun
10 minutes ago   0   32
NCT, NCT 127, Doyoung
12 minutes ago   0   35
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
7 hours ago   20   12,426
6 hours ago   20   21,547

allkpop in your Inbox