Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, February 14, 2013

EXID subunit Dasoni debut with "Goodbye" on 'M! Countdown'!


EXID subunit 'Dasoni', made up of members Solji and Hani, have made their debut.

The duo will release their first digital single "Goodbye" on February 15th KST. As the vocalists of EXID, Solji and Hani are expected to impress fans with their singing ability and powerful voices.

Check out their debut stage below!

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox