Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Boyfriend releases new group concept photo + 'Janus' album track list


Boyfriend have released another group concept photo for their upcoming album 'Janus'.

The title track of the same name is produced bySweetune. It's also rumored that members Kwangmin and Minwoo helped write the rap for two songs on the album.For this comeback,Starship Entertainment revealed that fans will be able to"meet a Boyfriend you've never seen before. Boyfriend will show you a charisma that is different from other ordinary manly concepts through their stage."

Named after the Roman god of new beginnings and transitions, Boyfriend's first full-length album will be released on November 8 KST.

In the meantime, check out the "Janus" music video teaser and track list below!

01. Excuse Me
02. Go Back
03. Janus
04. Listen
05. Stop It
06. Dream About Me
07. Mystery
08. Indecisive
09. How Are You?
10. Key

Tip:Andrei Cain

  2. JANUS
0 41,127 Share Be the first to vote
24 minutes ago   0   100
23 hours ago   107   33,959

allkpop in your Inbox