Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Saturday, November 26, 2011

Trouble Maker releases tracklist + teaser for their project album


Cube Entertainment's new project duo, Trouble Maker, has released the tracklist for their upcoming debut album! Trouble Maker is comprised of labelmates HyunA from 4minute and B2ST's Hyunseung (who'll be going by the moniker JS in this unit). The duo released a teaser through YouTube on November 25th, which also showcased the tracklist for their first album. The full album will be released on December 1st. In the meantime, check out the tracklist and teaser below. --- <<Tracklist>> 1.  Trouble Maker 2. 듣기 싫은 말 (The Words I Don't Want to Hear) 3. Time (feat. 라도) 4. 아무렇 (Amurut) --- ---- Tip: J0annaT

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox