Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Yoo Jae Suk wins Daesang, Adam and Khuntoria couples also win at the MBC Entertainment Awards + other winners


Proving his spot as the nation's MC once again, Yoo Jae Suk won his second consecutive Daesang at this year's MBC Entertainment Awards. For his award speech, he stated: "Thank you so much. I am very happy and thankful but at the same time I am sorry. I felt like Park Mi Sun, Kim Gura, Kang Ho Dong, and many others should have received this award so I apologize. But I truly thank all of you. After doing 'Come To Play' for some time, I'm grateful to (Kim) Won Hee for never saying that she doesn't like this or enjoy this. Thank you to Kim Won Hee, Kim Na Young, Gil, Eun Ji Won, and Noh Hong Chul who worked with me together. I would also like to thank my 'Infinity Challenge' family, Park Myung Soo, Jung Hyung Don, Noh Hong Chul, Jung Jun Ha, and Haha. " To my family that is watching this on TV, I would like to give a send a happy heart to my son Jiho, who was born this year. I will keep working hard with no complaints." Since 2005, Yoo Jae Suk has won 7 Daesangs. [gallery] In addition 2AM's Jo Kwon and Brown Eyed Girls' Ga-in (Adam Couple) won the Best Couple Award. Ga-in also won the award for Best Newcomer 2PM's Nichkhun and f(x)'s Victoria (Khuntoria Couple) also won a Popularity Award. Doojoon receiving his Rookie Comedy Award ________________________________________ OTHER WINNERS: Best MC Award: Park Mi Sun, Kim Gura, Lee Hwi Jae (Quiz To Change The World) Best Comedy Award: Kim Sung Soo, Song Ok Sook (More Charming By The Day) Best Variety Award: Park Myung Soo (Infinity Challenge/Hot Brothers), Jo Hye Ryun (Quiz To Change The World) Body Gag Award: Yoo Se Yoon Humiliation Award: Park Myung Soo Deuce Award: Shin Hyun Joon, Jung Jun Ho Comedy Award: Choi Yeo Jin, Lee Kyu Han (More Charming By The Day) Variety Award: Kim Hyun Chul (Sunday, Sunday Night/Quiz To Change The World), Kim Shin Young (Quiz To Change The World/TastyTV) Rookie Comedy Award: Doojoon, Krystal (More Charming By The Day), Yoon Seung Ah (All My Love) Rookie Variety Award: Jo Kwon, Ga-in (We Got Married) Writer Award: Kim Myung Jung (Come To Play) Popularity Award: Kim Gook Jin and Kim Gu Ra / 2PM's Nichkhun and f(x)'s Victoria / SNSD's Seohyun and CNBLUE's Jung Yonghwa / B2ST's Lee Ki Kwang and Simon D. Best Couple Award: 2AM's Jo Kwon and Brown Eyed Girls' Ga-in SPECIAL AWARDS: Special Sitcom Award: Im Ha Ryong Special Variety Award: Shin Hyun Joon, Jung Jun Ho Special MC Award: Kim Won Hee Singer Award: 2AM Friendship Award: Jo Hyung Ki, Lee Kyung Shil Photo credit: as tagged

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox