Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Winners at the 18th Korean Culture Entertainment Awards


The 18th Korean Culture Entertainment Awards was recently held at the International Convention Hall in 63 Building, Seoul on December 15th. The awards show was first held in 1992 with the purpose of improving the quality of Korean culture and art, as well as promoting and developing local cultural content. List of Winners (Selected) ==================== ▲ New Generation Popular Music Teen Singer Award MBLAQ | SECRET | Girl's Day | Nine Muses | KCM | JQT | G.NA | INFINITE | Sweet Sorrow ▲ New Generation Rookie Artists Jung Tae | HAM ▲ New Generation Producer - Shinsadong Tiger ▲ Actor's Popularity Award - Yoon Si Yoon ▲ Hallyu Star - Ryu Si Won ▲ Drama Award - Baker King Kim Tak Goo ▲Radio DJ - CulTwo Congratulations to all the winners! [gallery] Photos: As Tagged

0 Share Be the first to vote
17 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox