Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Profiles for Dal Shabet revealed!


We're all quite curious about E-TRIBE's newest project - a girl group by the name of "Dal Shabet". While expectations are running high for their music, many have been wondering about the members themselves. Recently, Happy Face Entertainment shared their profiles with Naver Music. The members are comprised of leader Vicky (22), Seri (20), Jiyool (19), Ah Young (19), Ga Eun (18), and Subin (16). Vicky, Seri, Ah Young, and Jiyool are all entertainment broadcast majors at Dong Deok Women's University, while Ga Eun and Subin both attend high schools specializing in entertainment. The group already showed off their talents through SBS's "Kim Jung Eun's Chocolate" last week, and demonstrated that they were all highly trained in both singing and dancing. The members also revealed that they've been developing their talents since they were very young. Dal Shabet will be releasing their "Supa Dupa Diva" teaser on January 1st, 2011. [gallery columns=4] Source: Newsen via Nate

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox