Music Releases




miss A releases 'Independent Women Pt 3' mini-album and "I Don't Need a Man" MV

October 15, 2012 @ 3:11 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 165601
  • 0

The chic ladies of miss A are back with their latest mini-album 'Independent Women Pt 3',  designed to pay homage to their idol Destiny's Child's hit single 'Independent Women'.

The title track "I Don't Need a Man" is a southern hip-hop song composed and written by J.Y. Park. The song has a bright melody and sings about young women who work hard and live confidently without needing a man to survive.

In addition to the title track, the album features four other songs including "Madness" featuring 2PM's Taecyeon. Phil Thornalley, who composed Pixie Lott's "Mama Do", participated in the album as well.

AQ Entertainment stated, "miss A has shown off an independent woman image to fit with their title track 'I Don't Need a Man'. Please look forward to miss A's new album."

Check out the music video below and Listen to the album's songs below and let us know if you have a favorite. Be sure to support the artists by legally purchasing the album.

01. I Don't Need a Man (Title)

02. Ma Style

03. If I Were a Boy

04. Madness (Feat. Taecyeon of 2PM)

05. Time's Up

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: