Music Releases


Big Bang to promote double title tracks + six versions of 'Alive'

February 15, 2012 @ 7:34 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 49645
  • 0

YG Entertainment has just revealed that Big Bang will promote two title tracks!

The entertainment label agonized fans for days with their title-by-title unveiling of Big Bang's 5th album tracklist. By February 1st, YG had revealed the names of all seven tracks.

But they weren't quite done yet.

On February 15th, the label updated their YG-Life blog with an updated tracklist. It looks like the boys will be promoting two tracks simultaneously -- "Blue" and "Bad Boy". Both "Blue" and "Bad Boy" were written and composed by leader G-Dragon, with assistance from producers Teddy and Choice 37.


YG has also unveiled the jacket cover to Big Bang's 5th mini-album after announcing that pre-orders have become available.

It looks like there will be six versions of the album, one for each member (Seungri, Taeyang, T.O.P, G-Dragon, and Daesung), as well as another for the entire group.

(For those fans who wish to purchase through the YGE shop, you can find the link to the shop here. Others who may not be able to access the official shop can pre-order the album through YesAsia.)


Big Bang will unleash their 5th mini-album, 'Alive', on February 29th. Stay tuned to allkpop for more updates!


Source + Image: YG-life blog, YG's official online shop

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: