Posted by Susan-Han Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Get to know the 6 main characters of KBS2's new campus romance series 'Dear.M'


Just a little over a month left until the premiere of KBS2's brand new campus romance series, 'Dear.M'!

A drama series produced in conjunction with web drama powerhouse 'Playlist', 'Dear.M' is a spin-off of the majorly popular 'Love Playlist' series. Many fans are looking forward to the premiere of 'Dear.M' to see NCT's Jaehyun making his acting debut, to continue the story between the Ha Neul-Ji Min couple from the last season of 'Love Playlist', and more!

In a brand new character teaser video released above, viewers can get to know the 6 main characters of 'Dear.M' a little better prior to the drama's official premiere next month. Actress Park Hye Soo takes on the role of the female lead Ma Joo Ah, NCT's Jaehyun plays the male lead Cha Min Ho, Bae Hyun Sung of the 'Love Playlist' series returns as Park Ha Neul, Noh Jung Eui newly joins as Seo Ji Min, Woo Davi takes on the role of Hwang Bo Young, and last but not least, Lee Jin Hyuk plays the role of Gil Mok Jin

Meanwhile, KBS2's 'Dear.M' premieres next month on February 26 at 11:10 PM KST, airing every Friday nights. The series will also be available via Playlist's official Naver TV channel on the same day!

  1. Jaehyun
  2. Lee Jin Hyuk
0 6,110 Share 72% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message