Posted by haydn-an AKP STAFF 18 days ago

Pentagon teases their upcoming tenth mini-album 'WE:TH' through the audio snippet teaser


In less than a week, Pentagon will be making their comeback with the tenth mini-album 'WE:TH'.

The boys have been preparing for their comeback as they released various teaser material. On October 8 at midnight KST, Pentagon teased their new mini-album through an audio snippet teaser.

Starting with their title track "Daisy", the audio snippet played the highlight of each track from the six-track album.

Check out the audio snippet teaser above until Pentagon's comeback on October 12 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Pentagon
3 1,249 Share 94% Upvoted


DMV2DMZ355 pts 17 days ago 0
17 days ago

Based on the snippets, tracks 1, 4, & 6 sound like I'll definitely like them on the first full listen. Track 3 could easily go wrong or be right in the pocket. 3 1/2 potential songs I'll like is good. Only a few groups have maybe 1 or 2 catalog tracks. I get they are approaching things differently on this mini, but I hope they don't abandon that fun and playful rap vibe that you usually only find as a deep cut on their mini albums. It is unique to Pentagon and nobody else can pull that off in K-Pop. I don't know why they don't showcase it a single since Hip-Hop/Rap is so massive. Just roasting each other in the "Round #" series is way more enjoyable and authentic than the majority of rap-influenced tracks male-id0l groups are currently putting out.



xx-jenn-xx5,653 pts 18 days ago 0
18 days ago

Yay Pentagon!!! I can't wait for this!



Super Junior
30 minutes ago   1   778
56 minutes ago   6   621
BVNDIT, Cosmic Girls, Dream Catcher, Nature, Oh My Girl, REDSQUARE, Saturday, SECRET NUMBER, Weeekly, Weki Meki
10 hours ago   14   1,711

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message