Posted by haydn-an AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 7, 2020

GFriend reveals the highlight medley for their 9th mini-album '回:Song of the Sirens'


While fans await GFriend's new 9th mini-album release, Big Hit Entertainment released a teaser medley clip of the album.

This clip starts off with the teaser images and the photoshoot process of each member. Each member poses in the dazzling background and shows off their beauty. Then, the medley teaser of each song of the new album is revealed.

The medley starts off from the second song on the album to their title song "Apple".

Here is the list of the tracks that were revealed in this teaser:

2. Time of snow
3. Mirror room
4. Tarot Cards
5. Crème Brûlée
6. North stairs
1. Apple - title

GFriend's album '回:Song of the Sirens' will release on July 13th so stayed tuned for updates.

Which song was your favorite in the medley?

  1. GFriend (Girlfriend)
3 3,952 Share 72% Upvoted


milamarte1713 pts Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Their music is at a different level. Everything looks very aesthetic, but the title song is more like a winter song. I was expecting something more active and more "summer", but I still liked it. Girls are very beautiful. SUPPORT THIS GIRLSSS


1 more reply


Bigrinwo8 pts Tuesday, July 7, 2020 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

I love all songs from the tracklist! But of course APPLE and Tarot Card caught me..LET'S support Gfriend's comeback everyone.



allkpop in your Inbox

New Message